- September 9, 2016
- Duplicate Photo Cleaner
If you are on a network drive or external drive, files can only be permanently deleted because they do not have “.trash”. Remember to set settings to permanently delete under preferences/settings in the app for these drives.
Warning: They will be permanently deleted and NOT recoverable.